Academic Calendar 2019 - 2020

Click on any of the following links for information or scroll down.
Fall 2019
Spring 2020
Summer 2020
  

Fall 2019

Fall Semester - Full Session

August 26, Monday
Classes Begin
September 2, Monday
Labor Day - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
October 14-19, Monday - Saturday
Midterm
October 25, Friday
Nevada Day Observed - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
November 11, Monday
Veteran's Day Observed - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
November 28-29, Thursday - Saturday
Thanksgiving Holiday - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
December 14, Saturday
Classes End
December 18, Wednesday
Grades Due by 12:00 PM


↑top

Spring 2020

Spring Semester - Full Session

January 20, Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Observed - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
January 21, Tuesday
Classes Begin
February 17, Monday
President's Day Observed - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
March 9-14, Monday - Saturday
Midterm
April 6-12, Monday - Sunday
Spring Break
(Mini session classes meet during Spring Break; contact your instructor for details)
May 9, Saturday
Classes End
May 13, Wednesday
Grades Due by 12:00 PM
May
Commencement - To Be Announced

↑top

Summer 2020

6 Week Sessions

May 18, Monday
1st 6 Wk Session - Classes Begin
May 25, Monday
Memorial Day Observed - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
June 27, Saturday
1st 6 Wk Session - Classes End
June 29, Monday
2nd 6 Wk Session - Classes Begin
July 1, Wednesday
1st 6 Wk Session - Grades Due by 12:00 PM
July 3, Friday
Independence Day Observed - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
August 8, Saturday
2nd 6 Wk Session - Classes End
August 12, Wednesday
2nd 6 Wk Session - Grades Due by 12:00 PM

12 Week Session

May 18, Monday
12 Week Session - Classes Begin
May 25, Monday
Memorial Day Observed - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
July 3, Friday
Independence Day Observed - No Classes (CAMPUS CLOSED)
August 8, Saturday
12 Week Session - Classes End
August 12, Wednesday
Grades Due by 12:00 PM